Rant #2 Agar.io (A.k.a. The Most Frustrating Game Ever!)

11939443_158017097868875_1337878180_o

Proudest Moment of my Life.

I can’t be the only one who has played this game, right? Recently I’ve been obsessed with it! It’s called Agar.io, and basically you start off as a tiny cell and you have to go around eating the colourful dots (nutrients) and other cells that are smaller than you. Sounds simple, right? Nope! It is so frustrating. This game brings out the worst in me. Usually I’m quite a peaceful, content person, butย afterย 5 minutes of this game I’m swearing like a sailor.ย Especially when some idiot eats you when you’ve spent 30 minutes trying to get to the top of the leader board. But, I did it! I was the biggest cell! One of the proudest moments of my life? Absolutely!

Please tell me I’m not the only one who plays this! Let me know in the comments if any of you have experienced the addictive frustration that is Agar.io. Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

31 thoughts on “Rant #2 Agar.io (A.k.a. The Most Frustrating Game Ever!)

  1. Holy hell! How did you get up to the top position?! The highest I’ve ever been is never on the leaderboard ha
    I agree with you – the game is so frustrating!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Like

  2. WHAT? You got first place?! Whoa, the best I’ve gotten is like 8th or something. But the worst thing is when people team up and completely mess you up and kill you and win. Ugh. ๐Ÿ˜› Good job on top spot though!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. No. 1! Wow! The highest I’ve ever been is 9. It’s especially annoying when you reach a high position and someone kills you in a flash. I’m interested in knowing how you died after reaching #1, it must’ve been quite annoying.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

