I’m going on holiday!

Finally! I am taking a (well deserved) break from everything! For four days I will have no work, no tutoring, no housework, no annoying brother, and no responsibilities and I couldn’t be happier. Okay, we’re not going to anywhere exotic, we’re not even going out of the country, but my boyfriend and I are going to visit his family in Essex and I’m so excited! However, I won’t be able to get much internet accessΒ to reply to any of you but please, still get in touch if you need to and I’ll reply as soon as I can. I’ve got a ton of blog awards to do so I’ll schedule a few of those whilst I’m gone.

I’ll be scheduling this post for Sunday morning, so whilst you’re reading this I’ll probably be driving up to Essex πŸ™‚

As always, thanks for reading!

29 thoughts on “I’m going on holiday!

  1. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award. | driftinglexi

Leave a Reply

