Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

I want to say a massive thank you to Shivani, Unfashionable Cupcake, My Overflowing Thoughts , Under The Guise Of Glitter and A Teenage Diary Online for nominating me, and if you haven’t checked out their blogs you should because they’re amazing!

Here’s the rules:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you. Thank you!!
  • Post a quote for three days in a row.Β 

Here’s my third quote:

“If you look in the mirror and don’t like what you see, you can find out first hand what it’s like to be me.” – My Chemical Romance, The End

Again, I love this band and this is one of my favourite songs of theirs. I especially like this quote because I think a lot of those reading this can relate to this. There are so many people that hate themselves or want to change themselves, but everyone whose reading this is beautiful πŸ™‚

  • Nominate three other bloggers each day.Β I’m going to nominate some newer bloggers πŸ™‚
  1. Everyone’s Friend
  2. Mythical Stars
  3. Emily 40810

Thank you so much for the nomination, and thank you for reading πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

  1. Hello.I have a quick question for you.Can I?okay,thanks😊.So how do you let bloggers know that you tagged them in your post?Do you write to them afterwarda to say:”hey,Hi I tagged you?” Or do you just wait until they see it?
    Sorry if I am out of topic here.Thanks.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

