200 followers!!

Oh my gosh, guys! Thank you! I try to keep up with how many followers I have, but I hadn’t looked in a while. So I just casually scroll down to the bottom of my stats page, and there you are! All 200 of you! I’ve been blogging for exactly a month and a half, and I cannot believe 200 people think that my rambling are interesting enough to read, so again thank you 🙂 To celebrate this I wanted to shout out to some of my amazing followers…

  1. My first ever follower: Live From My Head. He was also the first to comment on my blog, so thank you for making me feel welcome 🙂
  2. My 200th Follower: Isunable. Thank you so much for being my 200th follower, you’re fabulous 🙂
  3. Funniest Follower: Elm. Oh gosh you do make me giggle sometimes, I love your posts and you just seem like such a cool person to be around so don’t ever change!
  4. The follower with the prettiest pictures: Imagynasium If you have any interest in looking at beautiful things, go check out this blog.
  5. The sweetest follower: A Little Day Dreamer. Everything you posts just seems so happy and cheery, so keep being awesome 🙂
  6. My soon-to-be-an-author follower: Life Of An Indian Teenager. I just love the way she writes, it’s so beautiful!
  7. My email buddies: Zion Dutro and Peace Love Empathy 101. These are the people I email quite regularly and I love hearing about their lives 🙂
  8. My most uplifting follower: Ellie. This girl always makes me smile. Please go check out her blog because not only is she just a friendly, funny person to talk to but she also fights to make people aware of mental health. You can’t get better than that!
  9. My follower with the best taste in music: Everything and nothing. Not only does she post amazing things, but thanks to her I have found some awesome covers and songs, so thank you!
  10. My follower with the best taste in TV shows (and men and blog themes): My Teenage Madness. Her posts are so cute! And she also loves My Mad Fat Diary, which is one of my favourites, and we both think Archie is the best character. And we have the same blog theme. We’re basically twins 😛
  11. The follower with all the answers: Desire To Express. Every time she is nominated for an award I love to read her answers. She’s made me laugh, and she’s made me question my existence too! (And we even have our own inside jokes which is so cute 🙂 ) And she was the first person to reblog one of my posts so thank you!
  12. My ‘Word Nerd’ follower: The Crazy Perfectionist. I love her ‘Word of the Day’ posts , so keep them coming!
  13. My sunshine follower: A teenage Diary Online. Everything she posts is just so cute and happy and sunny, I love it!
  14. The follower with all the awards: Paradoxical Sadness. I think this girl has been nominated for every award under the sun, and too right she deserves it! I love the way she writes and she sounds like such a cool person!
  15. The follower with the best name: Unfashionable Cupcake. Come on, how awesome is that?! I just want to give this girl a massive hug!
  16. My favourite follower: YOU. I wish I could go through my entire list of followers and tell each and every one of you why you’re awesome, but unfortunately I think that might take some time and this would be a pretty big post! But it’s true. All of my followers are amazing, and every like, comment, and follower I get just makes me so happy. Thank you!
36 thoughts on “200 followers!!

  1. *Get’s the follower with the Best Music Taste*

    *Dances all over the house with everyone just staring*

    THANKS SO MUCH 😀
    and I’m glad you like my music.. I make it a point to let everyone know which song I’m currently obsessed with 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey you girl! You just made me laugh 😀
    Thanks for this awesome comment for me 🙂 Feeling great that I have made awesome friends on this blog world. And yes, when did you make me question your existence? I guess when I said you ” Don’t call yourself a nobody” on your About page????? Is that so?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. First, congratulations on your 200 followers. I was re entering the world of blogging and needed some awesome new blogs to follow and you just did that for me.More power to you and your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations on your 200 followers! And thanks a ton for that little comment, haha! I don’t have every word, that’s for sure! You’re really sweet and you deserve this!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

